Cancellation of your membership
Cancellation of your membership
💡 Looking to cancel your membership at the earliest possible date?
Open your Wellpass app and tap on your profile icon in the top right corner. Then go to "My Membership" and follow the steps under "Cancel Membership."
Alternatively, you can log in with your Wellpass credentials using the link below to cancel your membership:
Cancellations for the end of the current month must be submitted by the 15th of that month at the latest.
Once your cancellation has been successfully processed, you will receive an automated confirmation email.
Please note: If you originally registered directly through your company's dedicated contact person, please contact them directly to handle your cancellation.
Pausing your membership
Pausing your membership
💡 Looking to pause your membership for a certain period?
Due to our flexible monthly sign-up and cancellation terms, we currently do not offer an option to pause memberships. However, you are welcome to temporarily cancel your membership and simply sign up again whenever you are ready to get back into your routine with Wellpass.
Open your Wellpass app and tap on your profile icon in the top right corner. Then go to "My Membership" and follow the steps under "Cancel Membership."
Alternatively, you can log in with your Wellpass credentials using the link below to cancel your membership:
➡️ Reactivating later: When you are ready to return, you can reactivate your membership at any time via your company's registration link or your Plus1 invitation link using the "Welcome Back LOGIN."
I'm leaving my company
I'm leaving my company
💡 Is your employment coming to an end and you want to cancel your membership?
Wellpass memberships do not terminate automatically when you leave a company. Memberships must be canceled independently and on time, either by the member themselves or by the employer. Cancellations for the end of the current month are always possible until the 15th of that month.
To process your cancellation, open your Wellpass app and tap on your profile icon in the top right corner. Then go to "My Membership" and follow the steps under "Cancel Membership."
Alternatively, you can log in with your Wellpass credentials using the link below to cancel your membership:
💡 Please note: If you have an active Plus1 member linked to your account, their Plus1 membership will automatically end when your primary membership is canceled.
Cancellation of your termination
Cancellation of your termination
If you’ve just cancelled your membership but want to continue using it, you can cancel your termination immediately via the designated button right after completing the cancellation.
💡After cancelling your termination, you’ll receive a confirmation email.
In general, you can still reverse your cancellation up until the 15th of the month via this link: https://app.egym-wellpass.com/my-memberships/
Please enter a cancellation reason again and log in with your credentials.
Then select the "Withdraw cancellation" button and your membership will continue as usual.
💡After the 15th of the month, you’ll need to reactivate your membership yourself by the 20th to avoid any interruption.
For this, please refer to the article about registering for Wellpass.
